7:00pm - Friday, Oct 30, 2020

Yarmouth Mariners at Lumberjacks

Reagular season home opener

7:00pm - Friday, Nov 6, 2020

Truro Bearcats at Lumberjacks

Regular season home game #2

1:30pm - Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020

Valley Wildcats at Lumberjacks

Regular season home game #3

7:00pm - Friday, Nov 13, 2020

Summerside Western Capitals at Lumberjacks

Regular season home game #4

7:00pm - Thursday, Dec 3, 2020

Amherst Ramblers at Lumberjacks

Regular season home game #5

7:00pm - Friday, Dec 4, 2020

Valley Wildcats at Lumberjacks

Regular season home game #6

7:00pm - Friday, Dec 18, 2020

Truro Bearcats at Lumberjacks

Regular season home game #7

7:00pm - Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020

Valley Wildcats at Lumberjacks

Regular season home game #8

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 22, 2021

Pictou County Weeks Crushers at Lumberjacks

Regular season home game #9

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 29, 2021

Yarmouth Mariners at Lumberjacks

Regular season home game #10

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 5, 2021

Edmunston Blizzard at Lumberjacks

Regular season home game #11

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 12, 2021

Valley Wildcats at Lumberjacks

Regular season home game #12

7:00pm - Monday, Feb 15, 2021

Yarmouth Mariners at Lumberjacks

Regular season home game #13

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 19, 2021

Grand Falls Rapids at Lumberjacks

Regular season home game #14

7:00pm - Thursday, Feb 25, 2021

Fredericton Red Wings at Lumberjacks

Regular season home game #15

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 26, 2021

Amherst Ramblers at Lumberjacks

Regular season home game #16

7:00pm - Saturday, Mar 6, 2021

Yarmouth Mariners at Lumberjacks

Regular season home game #17

7:00pm - Friday, Mar 12, 2021

Pictou County Weeks Crushers at Lumberjacks

Regular season home game #18

7:00pm - Friday, Mar 19, 2021

Campbellton Tigers at Lumberjacks

Regular season home game #19

7:00pm - Friday, Mar 26, 2021

Miramichi Timberwolves at Lumberjacks

Regular season home game #20